Bringing you the best of media

CKay Releases Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Sad Romance’ See the full tracklist


Singer, songwriter, and performer CKay, in a short video that was released today, Thursday, September 15, 2022, confirmed the number of tracks that would be on his debut album titled ‘Sad Romance.’ which is scheduled for release on the 24th of September 2022.

The album is a 12-track album that would feature some of the biggest names like Ayra Starr, Davido, and so on in the entertainment industry. This is an exciting project for CKay and the fans as the singer would be looking to build on the success of his EP ‘Ckay The First.’

The project would contain the massive hit Love Nwantiti.’ ‘Emiliana.’ and the hit collaboration ‘Watawi’ that features Davido and Focalistic.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.